Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with parents
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I am very outgoing. I like doing new things. I love outdoor activities. I am a big movie buff, I love going to the movie theater and drive-in to see new movies. I like doing things with my kids like going to the zoo, park, picnics and other stuff. I love doing things with the church as well.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is pasta. My favorite color is orange. I don't really have a favorite movie or music...but my favorite book is obviously the Bible!
Last reading: Right now I am reading "Patriarchs and Profets" by Mrs. Ellen G. White.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs