Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad, Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love to hang out with my friends whenever I have a chance. And I always make it sure to get a chance every now and then. I'm not really into sports though I love badminton and baseball.
Sports: Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I used to love unhealthy and processed food or eat out at fastfoods. But I'm over with it now and became a vegetarian. So apparently, my favorites are mostly vegetables and healthy stuff. I'm really trying. I do love cooking and now trying to learn vegetarian recipes!

Hmm, my favorite colors are green, blue, and yellow. I like bright colors. But I also like gray, white, and black.
Last reading: Well, it must be my daily devotional today from "To Be Like Jesus".
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable