Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I enjoy going to estate sales, plays, museums, and symphonies. I like riding behind my man on a motorcycle, going fishing, taking walks, and going on picnics. I love to cook and entertain family and friends. I love to plant flower and/or vegetable gardens.
Sports: Baseball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite color is green. Mexican and Italian are my choices in food or just plain and healthy home cooking. Birds and giraffes are my favorite animals, but I also like dogs.
Last reading: Bad Girls of the Bible and what we can learn from them. I enjoy reading inspiring Christian fiction.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable