Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Middle Eastern
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: $25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love music. I've played guitar for almost a decade, and lead worship whenever I can. I also enjoy art (my undergrad minor,) and obviously computers, as I'm a Software Engineer!
Sports: Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Food: Lasagna and Cheesecake are two of the greatest things ever made. I'm gluten-free (not by choice), but I wouldn't expect or want someone I dated to become GF too!

Favorite color is usually red, sometimes blue.

Favorite band: Jars of Clay; not just the original album, but pretty much their entire career.
Last reading: I just finished reading the entire Bible in 90 days (July 2012), and I've now been working my way through the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

One of my all-time favorite books is The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Although not a strictly Christian story, it has a strong spiritual message and helped me through some really rough times. Read it!

I love reading all sorts of stuff, but you're just going to have to ask. :)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable