Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I am a singer....volunteer singer. I join in the hospital band 3x/week and anywhere else I'm asked. I enjoy watching a good movie, cuddled up on the couch with that special someone. I'm pretty picky about watching a good one. The romantic comedies are my favorite, but I also like westerns and dramas. I love the old black and whites.
Sports: Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love food that has lots of flavor and texture....not too hot. I find mexican food is one of my a bowl of guacamole with some chips.
Last reading: Just finished "Thoughts From the Mount of Blessings" and am starting "Christ's Object Lessons." I've been an Adventist for over 30 years, but never read through these awesome books...just looked things up for reference. What a blessing!
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs