Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Twice a day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love singing the most, net surfing. I like nature tripping, adventures, mountain climbing, traveling and hiking. I'm not a member of any league but I like to watch basketball, soccer (I'm one of the fan of AZKALZ), baseball, tennis, badminton, martial arts and volleyball. I enjoy watching action, comedy movies.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I eat any food that might be good to taste, but the most, i like to eat vegetable, fruits and a little fish and meat.
I love the color blue -baby/light/sky blue, midnight blue..
Last reading: its the devotional book and the Bible.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable