Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Height: 4' 10" (147 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Academy science teacher who LOOOOOVES traveling, bike riding, camping, exploring and adventures.
I enjoy having a clean, tidy and neat environment around me, and love the company of tiny dogs such as teacup pomeranians, and cats :)
I like being around people who are funny, but knows when to be serious and can have descent conversations with.
I've been to several places in the world, Africa being one of them.. and pray to visit many more!!
My motto is: "Only God can turn a Mess into a Message, a Test into a Testimony, a Trial into Triumph and a Victim into Victory"
Peace, Grace and Love
Sports: Cycling, Running, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite food is Pasta
Favorite color is Red
Last reading: Bible... Haven't read other books for awhile now :-/
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs