Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I like to watch most sport events and love to go to games. I love the water and most water sports & activities. I like to watch detective/forensic programs on TV. I like pop music especially Josh Groban. I like Christian music unless is it Christian rock which I do not like. I also like Bluegrass music & the 60's music. I love to play board and card games with friends and family. I love to travel and see the sites and tourist attractions. I love amusement parks especially roller coasters. I am a kid at heart when it comes to places like Disneyland. And then there are times when I just like to stay home with the fire roaring in the fireplaces and a good book to read or a light comedy or romantic movie to watch.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball
Favorite things: I love Mexican food and Chinese food is close behind. My mom makes the best Vegetarin food in town so "Mom's Place" comes in a close tie with Chinese food. My favorite color is blue of any shade. It is a very calming color to me.
Last reading: I like to read books /novels about Bible characters, women and men. Just finished a book on Mary & Martha and before that a book on Mary the mother of Jesus. I like reading the local small town newspaper. I like reading the Clear Word Bible. It reads like a novel.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs