Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love to be outdoors, enjoying nature. I love to walk, hike and picnic. I love to play volleyball, ping pong, etc. I especially enjoy a good spiritual conversation--discussing the incredible love of God and how that impacts our lives! I only watch movies that are wholesome and uplifting.
Sports: Cycling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love pasta dishes. I adore spinach, olives, artichokes, lentils, beans, etc. I love all pastel colors---pink, mint green, baby blue, yellow, etc.
Last reading: The Bible. I love to read to learn mostly about physical/emotional/spiritual health. Or about having healthy relationships. I just finished reading "The coconut Oil Miracle", by Bruce Fife, C.N., N.D. I am currently reading "Change Your Brain Change Your Body" by Daniel G. Amen, M.D.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs