Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy watching a good movie. These may include: family, comedy, mystery, action with minimal violence,movies that keep me on the edge of my seat, those with a bit of romance as well.
Sports: Aerobics, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is ripe bananas. I also enjoy steamed fish with vegetable.

I am not very sure. I thought green was my favorite. However, a check of my closet reveals lots of brown and beige as well.
Last reading: To be honest, I have been reading the bible through since January. My aim is to complete is by year's end. I have found it to be an eye -opener, revealing the depth of God's love , his mercy and grace. I have been constantly exclaiming," Thank God for Jesus!"
I also read other literature on health and wellness.
Common interests: Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs