Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Sings and listening to music. I likes goin outdoor like parks,zoo, beach or simply have a nice walk with friends too. I loves travelling too and meet new people and learn about their cultures. I enjoy swimming twice a week, or having hiking plus camping when we have time. But the best of all is, I really loves cooking! prepare food for everyone is like the humbly thing i can do the best.
Sports: Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I sing a lot. It makes me happy. Singing songs about God's Love and Grace always be my favorite part in our weekly program in prisons. That's my way in reaching out and remind others that God still loves them. My favorite color is White and Royal Blue.
Last reading: the last I read is Newspaper.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Playing sports
No Blogs