Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like to go out to dinner with friends one night a week and go bowling in order to relax/ have fun. Football games are about the only sport I watch on TV. I enjoy a good book on a cloudy weekend afternoon and listening to music is always a plus. When I watch movies it depends on how I am feeling as to what genre I will watch, but I can really get into anything that has a good story line.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is anything Italian. Blue is my favorite color. My favorite animals are horses and dogs.
Last reading: I can read through one or two books a week. Historical fiction and Religious Romantic Novels are at the top of my list. If I were to up date this answer to keep it current, it would change every couple of days. One book that I'm always reading though, is the Bible. I love to read, what can I say!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable