Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: i enjoy the out doors, before it gets too hot i go out for hikes almost every weekend. i have a jack -russel- terrier (Molly) who keeps me in shape :-) . On a easy night i catch a movie ( mostly comedy chick flicks). Im not so much into reading since that's what i been doing for the past 17years of school, but i do appreciate a good read every now and again!
Sports: Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: It's hard for me to point out my favorite food, but i have to choose i would say "Greek Dishes".
I find green to be very eye catching!
Last reading: All i read are medical - dental text books!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable