Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 182 lbs (82.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I always enjoy a good movie with my favorite people. I love to be outside, doing pretty much whatever, as long as its outside. I also enjoy spending time with my son, although he does not live with me. I like comedy, drama, suspense, romantic comedies and some science fiction.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, and junk food. My favorite colors are red and black(my high school colors). My favorite thing to do is just spend time with my girl(when I have one).
Last reading: Magazines: Popular Mechanics and Popular Science.
Books: World Without End by Ken Follet, Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rands. I've also read the Twilight series by Stephanie Meyers.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs