Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like to watch movies at leisure time, genres would be comedy, some romance, family and cartoons, id like to go out for a stroll just to have some fresh air, i like to go to beaches and enjoy some sun, sand and breeze, visiting new places is very interesting for me.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love pizza and spaghetti, but on daily basis i like to eat fish, salad and soup in filipino style :-)
My favorite color depends on my mood but the usual color i like are pink, yellow and green.
I like to stroll at mall just to walk, i love walking a lot.
I love to read inspirational or any story books and some funny things or entertainment.
Last reading: The last thing i read today is some news i see on fb about the typhoon in my country
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs