Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish
Referred by: Email Message, Referred by a friend, Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: hi dear friend actually i am very athletic woman..i love valleyball and soft ball..and also love reading..hiking..go to church..and attend sevent day adventist church activities.well we can talk more see you soon talk soon god bless us all to god be the glory amen...
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: my favorite foods is pizza and love to eat spaghetti icecream and also favorite color is red pink white green violet..
Last reading: i love reading magazine,,about health and herbal medicine long story about god life gods word in the bible,i love also reading the foundamental nursing book physical theraphy book coz im PT nd nurse..i love also going to any places attend fellowship activities at church...god bless we talk soon dear friend..
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable