Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Large
Weight: Over 350 lbs (157.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I love paranormal romance, all kinds of movies (excluding slasher and horror), and I love Gospel and Country music. I volunteer a lot for my Church. I used to go to Church every week until my pain got to be too bad. I still do the bulletin and the newspaper blurb though. I am in the process of trying to change my life for the better.,
Sports: Swimming
Favorite things: Favorite food is pizza, fattening stuff, I am not a steak-lover but love meat. I love dogs and horses. I would like to get back to the country to live. A place where people grow their own food. My favorite color is blue. My favorite flower is carnation. I love the Bible and Bible studies. Besides the Bible my favorite reads are paranormal romance.
Last reading: I last read Gena Showalter, Kresley Cole, Christine Feehan, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Nalini Singh, Lora Leigh, and school books. I also have read E.G. White.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs