Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I enjoyed singing, playing guitar, and hang out with friends, attending camp meetings.Love to watch true story movie based on you could learned the episode about realty in life. I am open minded, love to smile and listening to other peeople opinion. I am simple but lovable person. Thoughtful and caring. I am looking for a man that God fearing, understanding. if you are interested to me just message me and I will be right with u.
Sports: Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love to cook my own, If I eat fast food, I love to go vegetarian which you can choose many as you can. I am not peaky in food as long that is vegan or vegetarian section..... My favorite color is white means purity of heart.
Last reading: Last I read is bible and prophecy learning how to grow in Christ daily by His grace....I can do all things who Christ who strenghten in me.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs