Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I like bird watching when I have time. Mostly I like to work outdoors - in the yard, garden, and orchard, cutting, splitting and storing firewood for the winter, etc. Also enjoy traveling (loved driving over the road), mission trips, camping, canoeing, hiking, I enjoy sewing for my grand daughter and like the satisfaction of a neat, clean house - though don't enjoy having to be inside to accomplish that. I enjoy giving Bible studies and being involved at church. I guess most importantly, I do not like to play games but do like to put puzzles together on a quiet winter evening with a good fire warming the house.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food: peanut butter
color: yellow
place: mountains
Last reading: Beekeeping with a Smile, The Bible and Spirit of Prophecy books - mostly Conflict of the Ages series and Sons and Daughter of God
Common interests: Camping, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs