Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like a lot of different activities which are often seasonal. I enjoy running, playing softball, and golf. I like movies and generally prefer action/adventure, although, I'm much more for getting out and doing something than watching tv. I'm an avid reader and enjoy social activities.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like a lot of different foods. I love Italian and enjoy pastas a lot, but, I also enjoy a lot of whole grain dishes. I tend to cook a lot of my own meals, though I also like to go out to eat for good food and social reasons.

My favorite color is blue... particularly dark blue.
Last reading: Two books. The Battle for the Bible by David Marshall.

I also just started "The War of 1812. I love history.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs