Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy doing almost anything. I enjoy movies, concerts, museums, art fairs, craft shows, live theater, traveling, taking cruises, float trips, camping, road trips, festivals, local fairs, art galleries, shopping, beaches, mountains, just to give you an idea of some of the things
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite color would be anything that is bright and bold. Favorite car Camaro. Favorite food would be lasagna. Favorite music is anything but rap are hard rock. I guess I'm really not one that picks out a particular favorite thing, because I enjoy so many different things.
Last reading: The last thing I read was the newspaper today. Last book I read was Dethroning the King. It is about the hostile takeover of the Anheuser-Busch last magazine I read was the National Geographic. I love reading, and can read just about anything.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs