offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: On temporary Leave
Interests
Hobbies: I generally like almost any outdoor activity, except running. I don't believe in running unless I'm being chased! I love working on my vehicles. I also enjoy walks on the beach or in a park, quiet time alone, with a significant other, that is, talking, reading The Bible and novels. I love animals and children. Movies are always good. Do they still have theaters, or is everything on DVD now? I'm generally open to almost anything, if I have someone special to do it with. Adventures, which can be almost anything, and travel are always good, when I have the opportunity.
Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Blue Bell Pecan Pralines 'n Cream ice cream! Color-wise, I've always been partial to blue. I love sunshine, warmth and the beach. My favorite time of the day is twilight, when everything seems to glow. Oh yeah, four wheelin'.
Last reading: The Book of Jobe is the last thing I read. No, seriously I finished once through The King James' Version, and once through The New King James Version, the beginning of this Sabbath.
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs