Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like sports,(basketball, jogging, swimming, volleyball) but I only get to do them on Sunday.
I love watching TV shows but not so much for movies, just the interesting titles. Best tv shows are action comedies, crime, fantasy and sci fiction. I watch bible documentaries and other documentaries too. I sing in the choir and listening to christian music but not secular music, no so much. Once a year go for a tour in December. Love socializing but never takes my priority. I actually love going to church. Picnics and all that staff, Seminars etc. I paint when am depressed or unhappy. Not so good at it.
I do know how to dance but I do it only at wedding parties.
Sports: Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: Christs ministry of healing by Ellen G white.
Breaking bad habits (pdf document from the net)
Passion of christ
Common interests: Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts
No Blogs