offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy going to the beach, especially hiking next to the beach. I enjoy trying new foods, although being an Adventist and someone who prefers vegetarian food somewhat limits my options, but if it's any exotic vegetable or fruit i will try it. I always am having random interests from trying to drive out to the middle of nowhere to go past the light pollution to see stars to trying to figure out the technical details behind things like an air conditioner. I am pretty much interested in anything!
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is pizza or pasta. My favorite beach is Lanikai beach. It's hard to say favorites, but those two have been there for a while, so I can say them with confidence.
Last reading: The last thing I read was an article regarding finance relating to world economics.
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests
No Blogs