Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Simply love outdoor activities, even if doing it all day, will never get tired.. But more enjoyed in a Missionary trip, staying longer to a place, to have an in-depth relationship with the folks and understand how they lived and be an inspiration to those who haven't heard God, yet .. to show God to them .. and let them know how much LOVE God has given, who purchased our eternal death which is sin into Eternal life with Him..

Stand, and be the ONE..
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I loved things that makes me remember how God loves me so much .....
Last reading: Gods extraordinary love letter to me..
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable