Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I'm involved in the church choir, praise team and i have a singing group called "sisters of faith". I also enjoy listening to all types of music, but my favorite is Gospel, i love singing and dancing. I also cook, braid and a lot more things. I love playing sports, especially volley ball, love watching basketball. I enjoy watching romantic, action and comic movies.
Sports: Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Food: it's hard to choose my favorite food, because i like all sorts of foods.
Color: Green
Music: Gospel
Movies: Romantic
Last reading: Last book i've read is called "Guilty of Love" a great novel about a young woman who falls in love with a young man in college but he leaves her broken hearted and she only has God to help her contine to live.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs