Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love movies and music, cant live without music, it calms my mind and inspires me everyday. I love science fiction, action , romance movies. I love any movie with good graphics that makes it seem real.
I love R&B, alternative, contemporary gospel, country and western *(carrie underwood)I love to walk for hours and the out doors i still walk barefoot sometimes just for fun around my house.
Sports: Basketball, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food, curried goat, roast breadfruit,fried green plantains,with sorrell juice. I love the color black.I love poetry and i go crazy for good music videos especially r&b. I love cats and dogs my dog just had 9 pups i'm so crazy about them. I love Astronomy and Mythology, i love staring at the stars and watching the clouds dance across the moon on a cloudy night, i am a big nature buff, love the beach but only in the evenings when the sun has set and all the water has one shade. I am easy swayed by men wearing a lightly scented colonge
Last reading: Hellen G White, The Great Controversy
Common interests: Movies / Videos
No Blogs