Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: listening to music, walking, jogging, hiking, mountain climbing, caving, swimming, badminton, playing board games, playing piano, singing, reading books, missionary work by serving others
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I enjoy singing a lot. ^_^
I enjoy watching concerts specifically classical, cultural, and opera
I like Korean delicacies and some of Filipino dishes,
well... I cook my own food.
Last reading: Bible & Sabbath School Lesson, His Brain Her Brain, My Name is America
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: Music is my life..
Date Title Rating Views
Jul 25, 2012 What Drives Your Life? 5 / 3 211