offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 154 lbs (69.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy singing, acting and art. I like to participate in church and helping with the music. I also enjoy going to the movies or the theater with friends or family. I love children and really love my job as a teacher. I absolutely love travelling and have lived in several countries. I like playing board games, reading, road trips, going to the beach, listening to music, cooking and spending time with family.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is pizza, I think. I love ice cream and chocolate. My favorite colors are red or fuchsia. I love dogs. My favorite music is pop and my favorite place the beach.
Last reading: Well to be honest the last thing I read was my students' text books. I teach in elementary school. But I like reading different books like real life stories, devotionals, novels, fiction, magazines, EGW's books, the Bible.
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs