Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I like biking, walking, singing, playing guitar, and love quality time with people. I love being in nature and don't mind camping. My dream would be to live on a farm of my own some day or at least a home with a huge yard out in the country. Love shopping at times and watching a good movie.
Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food would be PF.Changs and I realy like sweet potatoes. My favorite color would be pretty much all pastel colors, especially a pastel pink or blue.
Last reading: I really enjoy reading Karen Kingsbury's books and I like Sheila Walsh's books and I enjoy studying the Bible. I also like reading the latest Nursing articles and information.(especially Pediatrics)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs