Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like to go for walks, like to read, watch old movies and occasionally if a great modern movie is out I will go out to the movies, love to hangout with friends, extended families, love to go shopping (within my means), meeting people and learning about different cultures
Sports: Aerobics, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food is authentic meditterean food,favorite colors are yellow and turquoise. I love reading christian books, but on occasion I do indulge in Jane Austen books. I love listening to christian music as I drive
Last reading: The 7 HABITS of highly effective people, also learning french at the moment so pretty exciting
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs