Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: No answer
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Fishing, golfing (also mini golf), swimming, hunting, bowling, Xbox games, Football, Baseball, racquet ball, boating, 4wheeling, camping, campfires, the mountains and the beaches. Exploring outside places, museums, a challenge, and simply socializing and talking with Inspirational people. I appreciate good country and Contemporary Christian music Since I do not make it very well myself (sometimes I try-I’m a great in the shower singer. lol). I also like Chinese, Mexican, Thai, and Italian foods. I would love to travel to England, France, Spain, Germany and Italy someday and also see some of the US that I've never visited--especially Hawaii. I have been to the Bahamas on a cruise and it was awesome!

I enjoy being active but, I do not mind relaxing with family & friends, or if were together I am also entirely content with the fact were in separate rooms sharing one of those moments of comfortable silence doing what you enjoy (scrapbooking, crafts etc..,) while I am watching sports (unless you like sports in which case come on over and have a seat). I like a good book, enjoy learning about new places, people and cultures, watching storm riders. I am versatile and do not mind putting on a tux or suit yet, enjoy a day of 4wheeling through mud on a sunny afternoon. Finally- waking up naturally on a Sunday morning, without an alarm, rounding up my friends or family and having a fun afternoon is one of the ways to get in touch with the lighter side of life.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like Chinese, Mexican, Thai, America food, sandwich shops, and Italian My favorite color is blue.
Last reading: Back of a box of cereal lol. I like true to life stories.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable