Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Caucasian (white), East Indian
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Playing the keyboard, or rather trying to. I'm about to join a language class to learn Spanish and a Toastmaster's club to develop my public speaking. My time is taken up with my work, tv, family (especially my 3 month-old nephew, he's such a cutie). Those are all the things I enjoy doing, not much of a sports guy, but a fan of a few.
Sports: Tennis / Racquet sports
Favorite things: My favorite food sort of changes ever so often, to be truthful I have no idea, I have learnt to be happy,if I must choose I would say one that's basically tasty.

My favorite colors are blue, green and black (I know right)
Last reading: I've been on a journey in my Bible. As a journalist, and a young one at it, I read a lot, papers,magazine, but in my quiet moments the Bible brings me back to the place where I need to be, in God's presence.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs