Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Friends describe me as optimistic, generous, and caring. I truly enjoy good company, good food, and good conversation. I believe in love, romance and happiness. We deserve to have that. I love to smile and laugh. Can you make me laugh? I have great set of lips to kiss.
I'm looking for someone that is happy, financially stable, goal oriented and ambitious. Give me a gentle squeeze when things go wrong and someone who can brighten up my darkest day. Who likes to hold hands, kiss and be loving in public. Likes to be around family, friends and pets. Someone who makes me forget about the everyday hustle and bustle, who makes me smile from ear to ear. Who is not married and not a player. Someone that won't waste my time and energy. So drop me a line and say hello would love to hear from you don’t be shy make yourself known.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
No Blogs