Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I have 2 dogs and love to do obedience (eventually competitively) and agility classes with them. I love the autumn, especially since it's football season - Go Bears!!! I did a half marathon last year and want to do another one (was planning on it this year then I broke my wrist). I like to play games - card or board, not so much video games.
Sports: Bowling, Football, Running, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food: italian or mexican
Favorite color: blues, purples
Favorite music: country - Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldeen
Favorite pet: Dog - Bella and Jaxon. Would love to own a horse or two

Ask me if you want to know more.
Last reading: What can I say, I'm a sucker for romance. Also I enjoy murder mysteries, but light hearted like Joanna Fluke and Janet Evanovich.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Performing arts
No Blogs