offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I volunteer to show people a glimpse of Christ through service. Since last year I've been blessed to teach Kindergarten Sabbath School. It is also an honor to serve God by caring for His people as a nurse.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I enjoy cooking, especially baking. I love to experiment with ingredients so I have learnt to cook a variety of dishes. There is obviously more that I like, but food is important.
Last reading: I read almost everything... yes nut milk cartons too. :) I read at least a chapter from the Bible daily. Most days I am reading research papers - am currently in grad school. I am also reading (listening) to "Now or never: Your epic life in 5 steps" in the in between time. The next audio book is "The Meaning of Marriage".
Common interests: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs