Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: A trip to Florida's east coast in a fast car is fun. It's more fun with my woman (you) beside me.

Sports, group activity, much more.

I am: 40, 6'0, 180, dark hair, tan, a firstborn, SDA, in Orlando.
Want pics? - reach me some way. I go to Apopka Church and Forest Lake, have a 5 yr. old son in Kindgergarten, often go to Advent Hope on Friday nights at the Upper youth center at Forest Lake.
Alternate between For.Lake & Apopka church on Votaw. Have a business on yp dot com called atlantic moving and delivery with my number. If this gets printed and you've read this you should be able to get me. CAn we just put our ph #'s in here?
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: A rather trivial category here.
Last reading: Read 2 chapters out of 2nd Kings this morning
Common interests: Camping, Playing sports
No Blogs