Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: As said before I enjoy motorcycles, hiking, being outside etc... But I also enjoy being inside too preferably on a couch watching a movie. I also enjoy playing with copper, taking him for walks etc.

I enjoy watching football, and baseball. You have to ask who my favorite teams are. ;) I enjoy playing golf.. lol but i'm NOT good at it (anger management maybe?) haha :P

I just like being constructive with my hands. No matter the task, its rewarding in the end. :)
Sports: Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite foods: Italian, Mexican, American. Though I eat meat, I often do love vegetarian dishes.

Movies: Anything thats funny and has an explosion in it. Lol.

Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos
No Blogs