offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy exercise. Sometimes I do nature trails or hikes but mostly i go to the gym and due the nature stuff in addition to my workout. I also enjoy parks and the lake. A nice fire and friends. Football on Thursday nights is great for relaxing and clearing my head. When I have town I like to throw the kids in the car and head out of state for a few days!
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite foods (this was hard) include spinach/cheese pizza, Nopalitos ensalada...
Last reading: In Tune with the world (a theory of of Festivity).
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs