offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Web Search Engine, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 119 lbs (54 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I love to travel. I enjoy sights, sounds, tastes of new places. I spend time with friends and family both for special occasions and ordinary, everyday time that I'm off from work.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'm open to anything that's safe. I love adventure and comedy. My favorite food varies because I don't get stuck with just one. Variety and novelty appeal to me. Colors? Like food, I have no particular favorite - especially because when it comes to clothes, I more often choose on the whim or what flatters me most!
Last reading: Ah, the pressures of work do not allow me to do much reading. Work-related literature, that would be nursing and ultrasound readings!!! (that was a year ago; this time, whatever is related to my patient's care). To unwind, I love adventure, romantic comedy. Of course, my daily devos - my Bible and Sabbath School lesson.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs