Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Hanging out with fun people and having a good time. Making stupid bets and playing pranks on friends. Life is too short to be serious all of the time!
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: LOVE to listen to music. Also enjoy making music and videos in my down time.
Last reading: Does a DVD cover count?! If it's not work related, it's usually something on the Internet. Finished the New Testament last year and making my way through the Old Testament.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs