offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Fast Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy running, for me it is a good stress reliever after working all day, all my cares are gone. I enjoy travel, I love to visit different places, there are so many great places to visit. I enjoy watching drama tv shows, Madam secretary, NCIS, etc. I also enjoy working out in the yard.
Sports: Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food would be Italian and then Mexican. My favorite color theres several, I cant just pinpoint one but I like the vibrant colors the most.
Last reading: I enjoy reading, but have not read much lately except the newspaper now and then. But I like to read biographies, crime drama,(John Grisham one of my favorites)
Common interests: Alumni connections, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts
No Blogs