Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Well my biggest interest for the past several years is partner dancing. So salsa, ballroom, swing...all that stuff I like. I also like hiking, but not sprinting through the mountains like some people I know. I want to smell the flowers and notice the monarch butterflies when I hike :) Team sports I've never been a huge fan of because I flat out suck at them. Just being honest here. But I'll watch them every once in a while. I used to play tennis a while back, thinking about picking that back up again. Oh, and I do like volleyball but I haven't played it in years.
Sports: Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...ok, that was corny, but the question asked for it. Hmm...favorite food would be most anything italian and indian (vegetarian of course). And I like cinnabon. They don't have it in my town and I'm missing it tons! Favorite color is purple. Favorite city is Rio. Other favorites, you can ask me and I would be more than happy to share.
Last reading: The last thing I read was the ingredient list of the pet snacks I got my cat (surprised to see tapioca as an ingredient). The other substantial thing I read was an apologetics article discussing the description of God "hardening" pharaoh's heart and then sending the plagues on Egypt. Unfortunately, these days most of the reading I do is related to my training so I won't bore you with that (unless you're interested in Doppler analysis of cardiac diastology).
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs