offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Music: Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock (working on weeding some of these out)

Movie: Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction

Outdoor activity: Camping/Hiking, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics,Traveling/Sightseeing, etc.

Indoor activity: Art, board games, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, etc.

My idea of a great trip is spent anywhere with family and/or friends.

Timeliness: I am usually early

As for fashion: I dress to be comfortable (hopefully with a bit of style too...lol)
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Food: American, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan

Favorite restaurant: El Porton

Color: All of them, I'm an artist.
Last reading: Bible
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs