Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Word of Mouth, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Planning for 100 years, but living like Jesus is coming tomorrow, I love being active in church/ministry plus hanging out with family and friends and having some good, clean fun! (Phil. 4:8!)

I consider myself traditional in terms of faith, beliefs, and lifestyle, but more than being simply "traditional," I strive to follow what God leads me to do and where He leads in my life...Because I love Jesus!

I have a passion for music and I enjoy playing/composing, and some poetry. Travel, water-fights in the summer, nature walks, going to the gym, enjoying a picnic, going to the beach, and remaining active are other things that make me very happy ^_^
Sports: Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Hmm yum, favorite foods include the realm of Indian, Korean, Mexican, Italian, German, Chilean, etc.. :) In other words, I'm not picky! I'm not a gourmet cook but I do like to learn new recipes :)

I love Christ! And enjoy getting to know Him more daily :)
I love Sabbaths and everything this blessed day entails!
I love prayer meetings.. and I don't think I would survive without them!
I love people... at their best, and dare I say, at their worst. It makes me happy to make a positive difference in their lives for Jesus :)

Last reading: The Optimal Diet- Official CHIP cookbook by Blaney and Diehl
Desire of Ages and MY NEW STUDY BIBLE :)

Well, enough about me... I want to hear about YOU! :)
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable