Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Describing me isn't something that I do often. I love God with all my heart and strive to know Him better. I'm active with activities such as hiking, camping, walking, tennis, bowling, biking, & softball. Honesty, integrity, & high moral values are number one in a relationship. I enjoy my work, which is a ministry in itself. I am independent/solution-oriented. Enjoying the quality of life by being healthy is essential. Healthy living is a part of my life. Healthy diet/exercise are ongoing.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Food: Chinese (Fried Tofu)
Color: Hunter Green
Movies: Romance, Science Fiction, Action
Activity: Camping/Hiking
Last reading: The Newspaper
Common interests: Camping, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable