Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I am an avid reader.A great Sunday includes me cooking my guy a big breakfast,we relax over the Sunday paper ,lounge around for awile and watch a movie.I really am a romantic nurturer at heart.I love cooking and I am at my happiest when i am cooking for people I care about.
Sports: Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is strawberries.I really love them and I make a great home made strawberry icecream.I love the color navy blue
Last reading: The last thing I read was a book called " Cooking Outside"...just a few minutes ago,I picked it up in the am currently reading " Eat To Live" by Dr.Joel Furman and I am about to start " Te Time of Our Lives by Tom Brokaw.I really enjoy reading.I think a perfect " ME" day finds me on a hammock,a strawberry smoothy and my ipad...reading ....and reading...
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable