Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I Like To Read classics, decorating, health and wellness, magazines, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, classical, pop
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, jogging, mountain/rock climbing, soccer (football), tennis, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods deli, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

i just copied and pasted this from adventist
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: ICE CREAM!!!!!!!!!! Haha, no the healthiest but soooo good. I also love cottage cheese loaf. It is by far my favorite vegetarian food. My favorite book is when dreams come true by the ludy's. And my favorite color is tye dye. I love bright things and anything that makes me smile.
Last reading: The last thing I read was my devotional last night. I am reading Song of Solomon.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs