Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: When home: I'm a card maker, paper crafter and inky stamper. I like to listen to music, write, read, surf the web, blog... When I go out: I like shopping, cafes, dinning out, live theaters, take pictures (mostly enjoy the spotlight in front of the camera).
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love to read the Bible, self help books that teach me more about myself and romance novels. My favorite foods are: Dominican, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese... I love foreign films and mostly enjoy romantic comedies and romantic dramas. My favorite color is pink--I am very girlie.
Last reading: I haven't had much time to read my favorite things, but I have to finish reading "Patriarchs & Prophets" by Ellen G. White--what a book! Lately I have no choice but to read assigned readings from school (I'm currently in grad school).
Common interests: Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs