Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends just being... I like cooking and dining out. I have traveled a lot over the years so I prefer to explore new places rather than redoing the usual suspects. I consider myself adventurous, but that gets subjective if your talking about camping without toilets or eating chili lime fried crickets kinda adventurous.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite Things: Quality time, Fire works on any occasion, Corn on the cob, Fourth of July, puppy breath, amazing grace sang acapella. My favorite color visually are greens and blues, clothing it's white or cream, food it's reds yellow & oranges.
Last reading: On chapter 16 of Adventist Home. Finishing Patriarch and Prophets and Acts of the Apostles at the same time.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs